top of page
Horna ‎– Musta Kaipuu CD

Black Metal from Finland. A compilation from 2009 consisting of tracks taken from the "Envaatnags Eflos Solf Esgantaavne" recording sessions that haven't been released on CD format yet.

Tracks 1, 2, 7, 8, 9 and 10 originally released on the 2xLPs edition of Envaatnags Eflos Solf Esgantaavne.
Tracks 3 and 6 originally released on Vuohipaimen.
Track 4 originally released on Unohdetut Kasvot, Unohdettu Ääni / Un Sogno Oscuro, the split with Tenebrae In Perpetuum.
Track 5 originally released on the Morbid Tunes Of The Black Angels Part VII compilation.

Horna ‎– Musta Kaipuu CD

SKU: W.T.C.106
130,00 kr Regular Price
97,50 krSale Price
    bottom of page