top of page
Black Spell - The Purple Spell CD

Black Spell "The Purple Skull" album + "Walpurgis Night" minialbum as bonus songs. Housed in a jewelcase CD & 4 page booklet.
2.Dark Priest Of Hell
3.Walpurgis Night
4.Ethereal Shadow
5.Feast Of The Grand Whore
6.Blood Communion
7.Holy Incense
9.The Purple Skull
9.Black Alchemist
10. Il Teschio Viola Vive
bonus tracks (from Walpurgis Night EP)
11.Walpurgis Night
13. At Hell's Gates / Infernal Powers
14.Satans Claw´s

HELTER SKELTER PRODUCTIONS (distributed & marketed by REGAIN RECORDS) is proud to present re-release of Italy's Black Spell, 2nd album "The Purple Skull" from 2021, on 12" vinyl & CD format.The Purple Skull will be rereleased together with the new EP Walpurgis Night & the re-release of their self-titled debut album on CD and vinyl formats, new layouts, and updated covers.Gaze into their deep purple post-haste!

Black Spell - The Purple Spell CD

129,00 krPrice
    bottom of page