top of page
Goreaphobia - Apocalyptic Necromancy CD

Legendary Philadelphia death metal battalion GOREAPHOBIA has joined forces with Dark Descent Records for the release of the band's long-anticipated new full-length album, "Apocalyptic Necromancy". The follow-up to 2009's "Mortal Repulsion" was recorded, mixed and mastered by drummer Jim Roe and features new guitarist VJS (KULT OV AZAZEL, CRIMSON MOON, DEMONCY).

"Apocalyptic Necromancy" features 12 tracks of sonic decay with artwork by Linsey Wasiuta.

Goreaphobia - Apocalyptic Necromancy CD

120,00 kr Regular Price
84,00 krSale Price
    bottom of page